It's time to derive your worldview from the Bible

Rather than reading the Bible through the eyes of modern secularism, this provocative six-part course teaches you to read the Bible through its own eyes—as a record of God’s dealing with the human race. When you read it at this level, you will discover reasons to worship God in areas of life you probably never before associated with “religion.”

1 John

Sep 2013 - Oct 2014

As time permits, we will be adding the lesson notes, slideshows, and transcripts to the 45-lesson 1 John series (which is still under development). We wanted to make the MP3 audio files available if you desire to listen to them without the supporting materials.

**Please note. This series includes 45 lessons. To access lessons #11–45, please utilize the navigation bar at the bottom of each page that enables you to go to the next page for additional lessons in the series.

To listen to the 1 John series as a podcast, copy and paste the following URL into your podcast software:
https://www.bibleframework.org/podcasts/1john.xml
 
Sun, Mar 02, 2014
by Charles Clough
Passage: 1 John 2:18
Duration: 46 mins 46 secs
Sun, Mar 09, 2014
by Charles Clough
Duration: 47 mins 31 secs
Sun, Mar 16, 2014
by Charles Clough
Duration: 47 mins 54 secs
Sun, Mar 23, 2014
by Charles Clough
Duration: 47 mins 52 secs
Sun, Mar 30, 2014
by Charles Clough
Duration: 45 mins 52 secs
Sun, Apr 06, 2014
by Charles Clough
Passage: 1 John 2:28
Duration: 48 mins 15 secs
Sun, Apr 13, 2014
by Charles Clough
Duration: 46 mins 42 secs
Sun, Apr 20, 2014
by Charles Clough
Passage: 1 John 3:1-9
Duration: 47 mins 34 secs
Sun, Apr 27, 2014
by Charles Clough
Sun, May 04, 2014
by Charles Clough
Duration: 44 mins 30 secs