1 John

Sep 2013 - Oct 2014

As time permits, we will be adding the lesson notes, slideshows, and transcripts to the 45-lesson 1 John series (which is still under development). We wanted to make the MP3 audio files available if you desire to listen to them without the supporting materials.

**Please note that there is a navigation bar at the bottom of each page that enables you to go to the next page for additional lessons in the series.

To listen to the 1 John series as a podcast, copy and paste the following URL into your podcast software:
https://www.bibleframework.org/podcasts/1john.xml
 
Sun, Sep 01, 2013
by Charles Clough
Passage: 1 John
Duration: 43 mins 42 secs
Sun, Sep 08, 2013
by Charles Clough
Passage: 1 John
Duration: 46 mins 29 secs
Sun, Sep 15, 2013
by Charles Clough
Passage: 1 John
Duration: 46 mins 40 secs
Sun, Sep 22, 2013
by Charles Clough
Passage: 1 John
Duration: 48 mins 18 secs
Sun, Oct 06, 2013
by Charles Clough
Passage: 1 John
Duration: 44 mins 51 secs
Sun, Oct 13, 2013
by Charles Clough
Passage: 1 John
Duration: 45 mins 9 secs
Sun, Oct 20, 2013
by Charles Clough
Passage: 1 John 1:1-4
Duration: 45 mins 42 secs
Sun, Nov 03, 2013
by Charles Clough
Passage: 1 John 1:5-7
Duration: 48 mins 32 secs
Sun, Nov 10, 2013
by Charles Clough
Duration: 47 mins 40 secs
Sun, Nov 17, 2013
by Charles Clough
Passage: 1 John 2:3-8
Duration: 44 mins 1 sec